Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Fenstermacker

Angela Fenstermacker

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Fenstermacker
"Cindy (and staff) were fantastic! She was very patient and understanding with my family. She even worked on a Saturday just to be prepared for our appointment. I would totally recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Michelle Shutt

Michelle Shutt

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shutt
"Cindy is the best State Farm Agent I have ever spoke with. She's very thorough at describing all your options and is incredibly kind. I'm so glad she is in our area!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lovell

Hannah Lovell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lovell
"Cindy Evcic is a phenomenal agent. I was a new customer and she made changing my insurance so effortless. She took the time to find the best policy and was so responsive during the process. She is an absolute pleasure to work with, 100% recommend contacting Cindy for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Terrah Davidson

Terrah Davidson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrah Davidson
"Cindy and her team are an excellent choice for all your insurance needs. She is extremely efficient, wonderful communication and exceeds expectations. She looks out for the customer and gets you the best coverage and the best price. I would recommend Cindy and her team. My family got our home, auto and umbrella insurance with Cindy…it was the best decision and so happy with everything she has done for us."
Profile photo of Thomas Breon

Thomas Breon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Breon
"Great service"
Profile photo of Eric Denkhaus

Eric Denkhaus

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Denkhaus
"I have done business with Cindy Evcic for several years and she is always very honest and quick to respond. She goes above and beyond to make certain I have the coverage needed and understand all of my options. You could not ask for a more trustworthy Agent on your side."
Profile photo of Thomas Backenstoe

Thomas Backenstoe

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Backenstoe
"Cindy Evcic Insurance was a great experience for my insurance needs. I highly recommend. Her staff was excellent and provided excellent service and saved me some money on auto, renter's and life."
Profile photo of Landon Wagner

Landon Wagner

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Wagner
"👍"
Profile photo of Kenneth Wheland

Kenneth Wheland

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wheland
"Help me make the best insurance policy for all my vehicles"
Profile photo of Kim O

Kim O

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim O
"Ivana and Cindy were wonderful! They answered all our questions and went over everything with us. They made the whole experience very easy."
Profile photo of Matthew Weaver

Matthew Weaver

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Weaver
"So many wonderful things to say about Ms. Cindy Evcic. She was my first agent when I was starting my career as a young doctor and new vehicle/home owner and was always there on a moment’s notice when I needed her help. Her thoroughness explaining policies and claims is unmatched, and no matter the circumstance, she always is there to greet you with a warm smile and top notch professionalism. Thank you for your excellent service over the years, Cindy."
Profile photo of Megan Switzer

Megan Switzer

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Switzer
"Ivana, Cindy and State Farm have always been good to us."
Profile photo of James Hammond

James Hammond

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hammond
"Was fast service and easy to add to policy"
Profile photo of Esteban Jiménez

Esteban Jiménez

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Jiménez
"Excellent and efficient service"
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie
"The Evcic team is friendly as well as quick and efficient. I would recommend them for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"The best insurance people to have the most respect for their customers"
Profile photo of Brenda Boscaino

Brenda Boscaino

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Boscaino
"I called Cindy and had immediate results, she sent me a policy and she was super friendly and Ivana was also a great help!!"
Profile photo of __

__

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by __
"Very helpful and very quick with replying to customer questions."
Profile photo of Frank K

Frank K

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank K
"Wonderful Service, Wonderful personality and fast service"
Profile photo of Maureen Farber

Maureen Farber

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Farber
"I adore Cindy and her staff. She has gone above and beyond to help. In an emergency she's there to take care of you before you even can even ask. She is so kind and generous I simply cannot say enough good things about her. Been with her for 16 years I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Emily Conkey

Emily Conkey

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Conkey
"Cindy was so helpful and friendly getting new car insurance as well as home owners insurance. It was quick and easy! Overall great."
Profile photo of Michelle LeMaire

Michelle LeMaire

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle LeMaire
"I switched to Cindy Evcic when my long time agent retired. Cindy was so thorough when going over our policies. She helped us navigate what coverages we did and didn't need and saved us some money. Her staff is always so helpful and easy to work with. Ivana in particular has been wonderful in getting me set up with new policies. I highly recommend this agent and her staff! I've been with State Farm for over 35 years and have never had a problem with claims or anything for that matter."
Profile photo of Kim Praskovich

Kim Praskovich

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Praskovich
"I recently had an accident where I totaled our travel trailer and damaged our truck. Mike was such a great help to me. Every time I had questions he was able to answer them, if he didn't know the answer he would find the answer and would call me right back. He even called the local body shops to find the shops that would be able to repair an aluminum bodies for our truck. I would highly recommend Cindy Evcic's office!"
Profile photo of thelunchbox1982

thelunchbox1982

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thelunchbox1982
"I’ve had Cindy (State Farm) for as long I've lived here. She takes care of my car, motorcycle, and home insurance. Every time I call or just show up, everyone is just so friendly and they make you feel like family! I would recommend Cindy at State Farm to anyone who wants taken care of! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ketan Patel

Ketan Patel

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ketan Patel
"Everyone is Very helpful and kind"