Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Evcic

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindy Evcic

4.6 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kami McWilliams

Kami McWilliams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is a wonderful agent. She truly cares about her customers, as does Melanie. I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Kaye Keith

Kaye Keith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Melanie was exceptional to work with. She asked the right questions, explained our options, and relayed the necessary information to us in a manner we understood. She was completely professional and courteous and went out of the way to assist us. We ended up changing from a company we had been with for over 20 year with much better coverage and costs. Forget Jake from State Farm--Melanie deserves the kudos Promo of pizza with a side of ranch and atomic brownie with coo coo crusty!"
Profile photo of Bob Bob

Bob Bob

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Cindy for years! Great person, with a great staff working for her. Melanie was kind and accommodating during my visit. I was in a hurry to get my new insurance and they had me good to go within a few hours and squeezed me in for a same day appointment to do the signatures. I don’t know about State Farm yet, but I trust Cindy so I’m sure I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of Wanda Wasilko

Wanda Wasilko

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the service I received. Cindy is thorough and gave detailed explanations of all available options. I not only gained better coverage, but also peace of mind."
Profile photo of Sandee Kyler

Sandee Kyler

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her staff are wonderful! I can call her with my insurance concerns and she is quick to respond and give me accurate information. She will take you through your policies and explain them so you understand your coverage. She listens to you and make recommendations based on your situation. I highly recommend Cindy for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lindy Williams

Lindy Williams

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been absolutely wonderful to work with. I would happily recommend her to any friends or family members. She is easy to get in touch with and goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Aaron Long

Aaron Long

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lex Neff

Lex Neff

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is amazing! She knew just how to work with me and gave wonderful advise on what coverage I need vs what I have. I am one to ask a ton of questions, she answered all of them and was not annoyed! Very grateful I took the suggestion to check them out."
Profile photo of Tracy Wolfe

Tracy Wolfe

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my car was hit and damaged, I tried to work with the insurance company of the individual who hit me without any success. I called State Farm and, within minutes, the claim was submitted. I chose the repair shop and State Farm helped me get my car towed very quickly then arranged for my rental car. Easy and stress free. They were fabulous to work with."
Profile photo of Barbara Hillard

Barbara Hillard

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it got me great rates on car and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Krystal Rutter

Krystal Rutter

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely a great experience visiting the friendly, welcoming office of Cindy. Kami is truly a valuable asset to the office! We switched auto and home based upon State Farm being able to provide increased coverage for the same price as our previous company. Also, it was such a pleasure to meet "Jake from State Farm"."
Profile photo of Cindi Keeler

Cindi Keeler

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute pleasure working with Cindy Evcic and would recommend her for all your insurance needs! Switching from another company to State Farm she made it so quick and easy and of course saved us quite a bit on all insurances"
Profile photo of Marlina Giebler

Marlina Giebler

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is very nice, straight to the point and has been helping three generations of my family with insurance."
Profile photo of Ginger Woolridge

Ginger Woolridge

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a delight working with Cindy. Cindy walked me through the life insurance ecosystem in an efficient and professional manner. She helped me understand what type of policy I needed and why. I’m confident Cindy and her team have my back and I’ll definitely use Them for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katherine Fagan

Katherine Fagan

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Cindy! I had no major complaints about my previous insurance company, but, after hearing Cindy give a presentation, I knew I wanted to switch. First, Cindy saved me money. Second, she put everything in layman’s terms, so I understood what I was buying, and third, I felt comfortable and confident that she had my best interests at heart. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Danan Sharer

Danan Sharer

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her staff are incredible. We moved our Policies from another State Farm agent and it was a simple process and was a great decision. Cindy is great at explaining all of the policy details and ensuring policyholders understand what they have. They are also very quick and thorough. I purchased a new truck and notified them the day I was buying it. The very next day I had the new insurance card. They are a true pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jody Sharer

Jody Sharer

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not all agents are equal! We have been with State Farm for over 35 years and recently moved our accounts to Cindy and her team. She did a comprehensive overview of all of our policies and made suggestions that made sense, insurance is not a set and forget, values change and assets grow, you need someone like Cindy Evcic looking out for you! If you are looking for a great agent, look no further. She will take care of you!"
Profile photo of monteca (Confers Jewelers)

monteca (Confers Jewelers)

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy is so personable and helpful. When you see the commercials ‘like a good neighbor State Farm is there,’ when you work with Cindy you truly realize that this is not just a slogan. If you want a great policy and you want to save money, See Cindy Evcic."
Profile photo of Emily Dreese

Emily Dreese

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Always available! Explain every deal thats easy to understand! Absolutely amazing people!"
Profile photo of Joe Sepich

Joe Sepich

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been an excellent agent. She finds you the right policy and is very responsive and attentive to any changing needs. My interactions with her office have been efficient and productive. She was able to get me the best discount and bang for my buck. I highly recommend her and her staff."
Profile photo of J. Richgirl

J. Richgirl

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very efficient and courteous."
Profile photo of Lance Dixon

Lance Dixon

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had several policies through Cindy Evcic for many years: home, auto, personal. The staff has always gone above and beyond to help me with whatever questions I had and was always good with claims when they happened. They have even reminded me to pay if I missed a bill or refunded when I forgot to cancel my policy. I've shopped around my car insurance a few times and the rates here are always competitive for the level of coverage that I have."
Profile photo of Kait Rowles

Kait Rowles

November 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"If you’re unlucky enough to get your insurance through this office, be sure to check your monthly statements. They added coverages I did not ask for, never returned phone calls about coverages, and added random charges to my bill. By far the absolute worst insurance office I have dealt with in my entire life. I would give it negative stars if I could."
Profile photo of Frank Keshvari

Frank Keshvari

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"With so many competition in insurance industry, we all wonder who we can trust. Well, I found my place. for many years I have been a customer of Cindy Evcic, the owner / agent of State Farm Insurance in Bellefonte, PA. Ever since I became a customer, I have never received anything except, honesty, kindness, loyalty. We all go through rough times in life, even at those moments, Cindy and her team have been great. what I enjoy the most is, if the staff are busy, she has no issue to take care of any issues. Cindy, my hat off to you for job well done. You are not allowed to retire."
Profile photo of James Lanning

James Lanning

July 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"Cindy is a very good agent. Her corporate not so much."